Apologies if there's an obvious way to do it, but I couldn't find it. Is there a way to remove communities using the web interface, without having to touch the server?
Apologies if there's an obvious way to do it, but I couldn't find it. Is there a way to remove communities using the web interface, without having to touch the server?
Note that if you hit remove, it can be restored. If you purge, it cannot be restored.
go to feed...
go to feed...
1: Go to the Communities page
2: Click on the community name
3: Click the remove or purge community link under the community name on the right.
save