I posted this yesterday, but deleted it... So the "Delete account" feature isnt working actually even with the "Delete immediately" option checked. Even after attempting to delete I can still sign in into my account, that means that the account isn't being deleted.
There are still an extraordinary amount of bugs in this software. If you want you account deleted, I can delete it.
save