I tapped on one of them and I got error after error not being able to resolve the url or something, it was very fast and I couldn't read the message. I had to restart the phone because I was unable to close the app, it kept bringing it back on even after putting the phone in airplane mode.





Voyager remembers the comment or post you tagged them on and brings you to it when you click that button. I'm guessing there's a bug when it's been deleted?
save