because Apple is going to use your data to a less nefarious end? I don't get it.
@frig.social
because Apple is going to use your data to a less nefarious end? I don't get it.
Is it not just Ctrl-R or is that platform dependent
It does not.
worst that can happen is your ISP sends you a letter to stop, then get a VPN.
thanks for using Leebra!
go to feed...